Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony G. for Marty Beckwith

Wisc Dells, WI
Marty worked diligently to make sure the process went smooth and quick! Tasked with a difficult sale/purchase transaction, he made it painless for us! Thanks Marty!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Andra O. for Marty Beckwith

Wisconsin Dells, WI
The service was excellent. The focus on the goal was above and beyond what I’ve experienced. I felt like I was the only client and the knowledge on what was needed was great! Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Heather F. for Marty Beckwith

Baraboo, WI
Marty went above and beyond for me. He was always available to answer questions I had even on his days off or in the evenings. I was extremely satisfied with my service with him!

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan F. for Marty Beckwith

Baraboo, WI
Very professional and made the process of purchasing my home easy! Thanks again Marty!!!

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by John O. for Marty Beckwith

Reedsburg, WI
Very professional and committed. We were both pleased and impressed with Marty’s efforts in helping us buy our first home!

4.7 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Brian K. for Marty Beckwith

WISCONSIN DELLS, WI
easy to work with

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan B. for Marty Beckwith

Camp Douglas, WI
He was very professional and was happy to answer any questions we had.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Coralee S. for Marty Beckwith

Reedsburg, WI
Marty helped make my first time buying a home pretty easy with answering my 100 questions all the time!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Marty Beckwith

Portage, WI
Easy to get in contact with. Knowledgeable.

4.5 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Austin H. for Marty Beckwith

Baraboo, WI
The ability to call with questions at anytime and always have an answer by the end of the call, as well as never feeling like the question I asked was "dumb" or redundant.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan T. for Marty Beckwith

North Freedom, WI
Had all the tools to get the job done right. Even if I lived fare away.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Codie S. for Marty Beckwith

Mauston, WI
Marty and Melissa were great to work with. Very fast and good at their jobs

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jan N. for Marty Beckwith

Baraboo, WI
Very friendly and well experienced and so fast ... thats how Marty work also a have feelings that i know Marty for long time , like my own Brother !!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by Gregg B. for Marty Beckwith

Baraboo, WI
Marty did an excellent job of keeping me in communication with the first time home buyer process. Exceeding my expectations!


Line


Back to top